List of Contributors

Clare Coffey

Institute for European Environmental Policy (IEEP)

Brussels, Belgium

Beatrice Chaytor

Foundation for International Environmental Law and Development (FIELD)

London, UK

Andrew Farmer

Institute for European Environmental Policy

London, UK

Thomas Gehring

Otto-Friedrich University Bamberg

Bamberg, Germany

Ingmar von Homeyer

Ecologic-Institute for International and European Environmental Policy

Berlin, Germany

John Lanchbery

Royal Society for the Protection of Birds/

BirdLife International

Sandy, UK

Sebastian Oberthür

Ecologic-Institute for International and European Environmental Policy and Otto-

Friedrich University Bamberg

Berlin and Bamberg, Germany

Alice Palmer

Foundation for International Environmental

Law and Development (FIELD)

London, UK

G. Kristin Rosendal

Fridtjof Nansen Institute

Lysaker, Norway

Jon Birger Skjærseth

Fridtjof Nansen Institute

Lysaker, Norway

Olav Schram Stokke

Fridtjof Nansen Institute

Lysaker, Norway

Jacob Werksman

Foundation for International Environmental

Law and Development (FIELD)

London, UK

Jørgen Wettestad

Fridtjof Nansen Institute

Lysaker, Norway